Pizza Wraps

At the moment cooking is too much for me. Everything is really too much for me, but not cooking makes me feel like I am failing even more, so it is a spiral thing.

Tonight, in an attempt to get out of that spiral and not actually cook while cooking, if you know what I mean, I decided to use things that were in the fridge and the packet of tortilla wraps I had in the freezer.

Probably everyone in the world already makes these but I have never heard of them, so I have decided that I created them.

Bet you all make them already, huh?

They are very difficult so you might need to take notes…

Pizza Wraps

Pizza Wrap or Home Made Pizza Pops

On a sheet of foil put a tortilla, top half of the tortilla with cheese, pasta/pizza sauce and whatever other toppings you feel like.

Fold the tortilla in half and fold the foil over to seal.

Put in a preheated oven at 350 degrees for 20 to 30 minutes.

