Begging Post…

I know I have mentioned here that I am not well.

I don’t think I mentioned what is wrong.

I have had a nervous breakdown, and have classic PTSD (the doctor makes quotation marks around the word classic).

So, cooking and baking is beyond me most of the time.  I try but heating up pasta sauce and throwing it over cooked, dried pasta isn’t a great recipe, hence my beloved food blog is ignored.

I hope to get back to it soon.  I do still read other blogs but I don’t comment much as I have low motivation to do anything other than hide from the real world.

However, in an attempt to get back to normal, whatever that is, I have started a new blog, about fond memories and happy things, to try to focus on them.

I would really appreciate anyone who wants to signing up for it, or reading it or whatever.

The latest entry was http://musinghappeningsandotherstuff.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/meant-to-be-projectile-vomiting-potty-races-and-other-stuff-but-ended-up-as-bins/

It’s not as gross as it sounds.  Promise.

Thank you.

