Stuffed French Toast – Take Two – Peanut Butter and Banana

A few weeks ago I made stuffed french toast for breakfast. 

 https://happydomesticity.wordpress.com/2011/03/04/stuffed-french-toast/

Allan was completely underwhelmed.  I loved it but he wasn’t so keen.  So, I decided to try again. 

And peanut butter with banana… yum!

But this time to do a test run before making it for Allan.

Who am I kidding?  I couldn’t wait until the weekend…

This time I decided to go with something I was certain Allan would enjoy.  I shall find out for sure this weekend when I make it for him.  But, if he doesn’t like it, I will happily eat it for him.

Peanut butter and banana stuffed french toast.

Yum!

I used the same egg mixture as I use for all french toast.  It is listed in the link above.

